Home | Select Chart | XAG VEF Chart


Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar Exchange Rate: 155.450413 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar since yesterday: 1.533082

Maximum XAG VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 159.130779

Minimum XAG VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 150.251991

Average XAG VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 153.90614233333

Go to the Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to VEF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 153.917331
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 154.147134
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 154.147134
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 154.416754
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 154.936132
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 153.527876
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 153.228182
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 152.511632
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 152.758871
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 152.758871
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 151.680193
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 154.336912
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 154.257
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 152.898601
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to VEF = 153.079352

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn