Home | Select Chart | XAG XAU Chart


Silver to Gold Exchange Rate: 0.011753 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Gold Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Gold since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG XAU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.011994

Minimum XAG XAU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.011698

Average XAG XAU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.011815833333333

Go to the Silver to Gold Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to XAU Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Gold
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011753
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011753
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011813
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011792
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.01177
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.01177
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.01174
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011745
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011745
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011716
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.0118
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011862
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011844
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011814
Saturday 09 March 20191 XAG to XAU = 0.011814

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn