Home | Select Chart | XAG XCD Chart


Silver to East Caribbean Dollar Exchange Rate: 42.074856 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to East Caribbean Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to East Caribbean Dollar since yesterday: 0.424322

Maximum XAG XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 43.059727

Minimum XAG XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 40.65716

Average XAG XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 41.646676766667

Go to the Silver to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to XCD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to East Caribbean Dollar
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.650534
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.712706
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.712706
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.790315
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.924659
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.543603
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.464057
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.270141
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.337038
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.337038
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.046666
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.764059
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.740884
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.373334
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to XCD = 41.422253

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn