0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Swiss Franc History | to CHF Chart

Home | Select Chart | CHF Chart


to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Swiss Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Swiss Franc since yesterday: 0

Maximum CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Swiss Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 to CHF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date to Swiss Franc
Monday 25 March 20191 to CHF =
Sunday 24 March 20191 to CHF =
Saturday 23 March 20191 to CHF =
Friday 22 March 20191 to CHF =
Thursday 21 March 20191 to CHF =
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to CHF =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to CHF =
Monday 18 March 20191 to CHF =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to CHF =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to CHF =
Friday 15 March 20191 to CHF =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to CHF =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to CHF =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to CHF =
Monday 11 March 20191 to CHF =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn