0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Hungarian Forint History | to HUF Chart

Home | Select Chart | HUF Chart


to Hungarian Forint Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Hungarian Forint Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Hungarian Forint since yesterday: 0

Maximum HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 to HUF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date to Hungarian Forint
Sunday 24 March 20191 to HUF =
Saturday 23 March 20191 to HUF =
Friday 22 March 20191 to HUF =
Thursday 21 March 20191 to HUF =
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to HUF =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to HUF =
Monday 18 March 20191 to HUF =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to HUF =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to HUF =
Friday 15 March 20191 to HUF =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to HUF =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to HUF =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to HUF =
Monday 11 March 20191 to HUF =
Sunday 10 March 20191 to HUF =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn