0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to US Dollar History | to USD Chart

Home | Select Chart | USD Chart


to US Dollar Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to US Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to US Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum USD exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum USD exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to US Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date to US Dollar
Wednesday 20 February 20191 to USD =
Tuesday 19 February 20191 to USD =
Monday 18 February 20191 to USD =
Sunday 17 February 20191 to USD =
Saturday 16 February 20191 to USD =
Friday 15 February 20191 to USD =

USD 2019-02-18 (Monday):

USD (Sunday):

USD 2019-02-16 (Saturday):

USD 2019-02-15 (Friday):

USD 2019-02-14 (Thursday):

USD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday):

USD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday):

USD 2019-02-11 (Monday):