Home | Select Crypto Conversion | 1 BTC to USD

BTC to USD Exchange Rate and Converter

Result (BTC USD rate = )

Live Bitcoin US Dollar exchange rate: 7792.901023

Bitcoin Market Capitalisation:138072960438.05
Bitcoin US Dollar High: 7996.39
Bitcoin US Dollar Low: 7436.4
BTC Volume: 25978376605.9

Bitcoin to US Dollar Historical Exchange Rates

Date 1 Bitcoin to US Dollar
Thursday 23 May 20191 BTC to USD = 7792.901023
Wednesday 22 May 20191 BTC to USD = 7651.69388
Tuesday 21 May 20191 BTC to USD = 7945.669455
Monday 20 May 20191 BTC to USD = 7999.137939
Sunday 19 May 20191 BTC to USD = 8167.07101
Saturday 18 May 20191 BTC to USD = 7290.386529
Friday 17 May 20191 BTC to USD = 7385.807941
Thursday 16 May 20191 BTC to USD = 7900.836837
Wednesday 15 May 20191 BTC to USD = 8157.39972
Tuesday 14 May 20191 BTC to USD = 7934.78235
Monday 13 May 20191 BTC to USD = 7804.867143
Sunday 12 May 20191 BTC to USD = 6995.068611
Saturday 11 May 20191 BTC to USD = 7205.61957
Friday 10 May 20191 BTC to USD = 6369.568496
Thursday 09 May 20191 BTC to USD = 6175.613872
Wednesday 08 May 20191 BTC to USD = 5982.517618

Please Select Currency Conversion

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn