Home | Select Crypto Conversion | 1 BNB to USD

BNB to USD Exchange Rate and Converter

Result (BNB USD rate = )

Binance Coin to US Dollar Historical Exchange Rates

Date 1 Binance Coin to US Dollar
Friday 20 September 20191 BNB to USD = 21.229784
Thursday 19 September 20191 BNB to USD = 21.343293
Wednesday 18 September 20191 BNB to USD = 21.958893
Tuesday 17 September 20191 BNB to USD = 20.927384
Monday 16 September 20191 BNB to USD = 20.403236
Sunday 15 September 20191 BNB to USD = 20.567991
Saturday 14 September 20191 BNB to USD = 21.05606
Friday 13 September 20191 BNB to USD = 20.833065
Thursday 12 September 20191 BNB to USD = 20.835355
Wednesday 11 September 20191 BNB to USD = 20.996628
Tuesday 10 September 20191 BNB to USD = 21.849161
Monday 09 September 20191 BNB to USD = 22.243778
Sunday 08 September 20191 BNB to USD = 22.479773
Saturday 07 September 20191 BNB to USD = 22.488131
Friday 06 September 20191 BNB to USD = 22.158977
Thursday 05 September 20191 BNB to USD = 22.763844

Please Select Currency Conversion

From Currency:

To Currency:

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn