Home | Select Crypto Conversion | 1 BTC to USD

BTC to USD Exchange Rate and Converter

Result (BTC USD rate = )

Live Bitcoin US Dollar exchange rate: 10218.810318

Bitcoin Market Capitalisation:183392001997.71
Bitcoin US Dollar High: 10674.00794
Bitcoin US Dollar Low: 9813.59
BTC Volume: 17468770355.4

Bitcoin to US Dollar Historical Exchange Rates

Date 1 Bitcoin to US Dollar
Friday 20 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10218.810318
Thursday 19 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10304.416279
Wednesday 18 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10205.262182
Tuesday 17 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10231.02159
Monday 16 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10305.489342
Sunday 15 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10343.970653
Saturday 14 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10382.112299
Friday 13 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10391.015766
Thursday 12 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10434.053854
Wednesday 11 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10191.426487
Tuesday 10 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10146.377804
Monday 09 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10354.709484
Sunday 08 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10435.319729
Saturday 07 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10517.538401
Friday 06 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10360.313286
Thursday 05 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10590.099259

Please Select Currency Conversion

From Currency:

To Currency:

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn