www.exchange-rates.com

Home | EUR USD Chart

Go to the EUR to USD Currency Converter

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 EUR to USD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Euro to US Dollar
Sunday 10 November 20191 EUR to USD = 1.102208
Saturday 09 November 20191 EUR to USD = 1.101895
Friday 08 November 20191 EUR to USD = 1.101895
Thursday 07 November 20191 EUR to USD = 1.10523
Wednesday 06 November 20191 EUR to USD = 1.107003
Tuesday 05 November 20191 EUR to USD = 1.107383
Monday 04 November 20191 EUR to USD = 1.112811
Sunday 03 November 20191 EUR to USD = 1.116619
Saturday 02 November 20191 EUR to USD = 1.11675
Friday 01 November 20191 EUR to USD = 1.11925
Thursday 31 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.115672
Wednesday 30 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.115203
Tuesday 29 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.111235
Monday 28 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.109869
Sunday 27 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.108383

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn