www.exchange-rates.com

Home | USD AUD Chart

Go to the USD to AUD Currency Converter

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 USD to AUD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to Australian Dollar
Sunday 10 November 20191 USD to AUD = 1.458225
Saturday 09 November 20191 USD to AUD = 1.458045
Friday 08 November 20191 USD to AUD = 1.458045
Thursday 07 November 20191 USD to AUD = 1.449475
Wednesday 06 November 20191 USD to AUD = 1.454112
Tuesday 05 November 20191 USD to AUD = 1.4514
Monday 04 November 20191 USD to AUD = 1.45151
Sunday 03 November 20191 USD to AUD = 1.445923
Saturday 02 November 20191 USD to AUD = 1.447404
Friday 01 November 20191 USD to AUD = 1.447404
Thursday 31 October 20191 USD to AUD = 1.450845
Wednesday 30 October 20191 USD to AUD = 1.449795
Tuesday 29 October 20191 USD to AUD = 1.458675
Monday 28 October 20191 USD to AUD = 1.462127
Sunday 27 October 20191 USD to AUD = 1.465846

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn