www.exchange-rates.com

Home | USD GBP Chart

Go to the USD to GBP Currency Converter

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 USD to GBP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to British Pound
Sunday 10 November 20191 USD to GBP = 0.781545
Saturday 09 November 20191 USD to GBP = 0.782779
Friday 08 November 20191 USD to GBP = 0.782779
Thursday 07 November 20191 USD to GBP = 0.780065
Wednesday 06 November 20191 USD to GBP = 0.777897
Tuesday 05 November 20191 USD to GBP = 0.77639
Monday 04 November 20191 USD to GBP = 0.775798
Sunday 03 November 20191 USD to GBP = 0.772975
Saturday 02 November 20191 USD to GBP = 0.773037
Friday 01 November 20191 USD to GBP = 0.772678
Thursday 31 October 20191 USD to GBP = 0.772855
Wednesday 30 October 20191 USD to GBP = 0.77513
Tuesday 29 October 20191 USD to GBP = 0.777304
Monday 28 October 20191 USD to GBP = 0.77781
Sunday 27 October 20191 USD to GBP = 0.779404

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn