Home | Select Chart | ZMW AWG Chart


Zambia Kwacha to Aruban Florin Exchange Rate: 0.15093 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Zambia Kwacha to Aruban Florin Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Zambia Kwacha to Aruban Florin since yesterday: 0

Maximum ZMW AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.152477

Minimum ZMW AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.150144

Average ZMW AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.1512567

Go to the Zambia Kwacha to Aruban Florin Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Zambia Kwacha to Aruban Florin
Friday 22 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.15093
Thursday 21 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.150846
Wednesday 20 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.150603
Tuesday 19 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.151094
Monday 18 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.150651
Sunday 17 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.15166
Saturday 16 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.151659
Friday 15 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.151659
Thursday 14 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.151902
Wednesday 13 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.150401
Tuesday 12 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.151642
Monday 11 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.15187
Sunday 10 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.152426
Saturday 09 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.152426
Friday 08 February 20191 ZMW to AWG = 0.152477

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn