Home | Select Chart | LSL BHD Chart


Lesotho Loti to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rate: 0.02699 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Lesotho Loti to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Lesotho Loti to Bahraini Dinar since yesterday: 0

Maximum LSL BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.028433

Minimum LSL BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.026776

Average LSL BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.027541166666667

Go to the Lesotho Loti to Bahraini Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Lesotho Loti to Bahraini Dinar
Friday 22 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.02699
Thursday 21 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.026929
Wednesday 20 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.026985
Tuesday 19 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.026826
Monday 18 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.026776
Sunday 17 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.026778
Saturday 16 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.026777
Friday 15 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.026777
Thursday 14 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.02712
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.027381
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.027375
Monday 11 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.027681
Sunday 10 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.027689
Saturday 09 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.027689
Friday 08 February 20191 LSL to BHD = 0.02769

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn