Home | Select Chart | LSL BIF Chart


Lesotho Loti to Burundian Franc Exchange Rate: 126.123185 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Lesotho Loti to Burundian Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Lesotho Loti to Burundian Franc since yesterday: -1.860396

Maximum LSL BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 132.128014

Minimum LSL BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 124.781559

Average LSL BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 127.89751073333

Go to the Lesotho Loti to Burundian Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 LSL to BIF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Lesotho Loti to Burundian Franc
Monday 25 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 127.983581
Sunday 24 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 125.360357
Saturday 23 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 125.35481
Friday 22 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 127.361015
Thursday 21 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 127.366096
Wednesday 20 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 127.433333
Tuesday 19 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 126.77252
Monday 18 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 125.359236
Sunday 17 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 126.921578
Saturday 16 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 126.919721
Friday 15 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 126.919721
Thursday 14 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 126.483139
Wednesday 13 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 127.06095
Tuesday 12 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 128.221596
Monday 11 March 20191 LSL to BIF = 127.440598

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn