Home | Select Chart | ZMW BMD Chart


Zambia Kwacha to Bermudan Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.08385 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Zambia Kwacha to Bermudan Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Zambia Kwacha to Bermudan Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum ZMW BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.08471

Minimum ZMW BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.083413

Average ZMW BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.084025

Go to the Zambia Kwacha to Bermudan Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Zambia Kwacha to Bermudan Dollar
Friday 22 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.08385
Thursday 21 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.08378
Wednesday 20 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.083668
Tuesday 19 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.083895
Monday 18 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.083672
Sunday 17 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.084232
Saturday 16 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.084232
Friday 15 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.084232
Thursday 14 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.084367
Wednesday 13 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.083535
Tuesday 12 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.084225
Monday 11 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.084631
Sunday 10 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.084681
Saturday 09 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.084681
Friday 08 February 20191 ZMW to BMD = 0.08471

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn