Home | Select Chart | CAD BOB Chart


Canadian Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano Exchange Rate: 5.263082 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD BOB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.283493

Minimum CAD BOB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.173651

Average CAD BOB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.2267996333333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano
Friday 22 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.263082
Thursday 21 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.227291
Wednesday 20 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.248701
Tuesday 19 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.233445
Monday 18 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.223322
Sunday 17 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.221351
Saturday 16 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.219771
Friday 15 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.219771
Thursday 14 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.199786
Wednesday 13 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.213216
Tuesday 12 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.227509
Monday 11 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.197254
Sunday 10 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.206456
Saturday 09 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.205277
Friday 08 February 20191 CAD to BOB = 5.203545

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn