Home | Select Chart | LSL BSD Chart


Lesotho Loti to Bahamian Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.069827 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Lesotho Loti to Bahamian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Lesotho Loti to Bahamian Dollar since yesterday: -2.0999999999993E-5

Maximum LSL BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.072212

Minimum LSL BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.068987

Average LSL BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.070018833333333

Go to the Lesotho Loti to Bahamian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 LSL to BSD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Lesotho Loti to Bahamian Dollar
Monday 25 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069848
Sunday 24 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069411
Saturday 23 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069408
Friday 22 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069522
Thursday 21 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069566
Wednesday 20 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069593
Tuesday 19 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069246
Monday 18 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069429
Sunday 17 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.06931
Saturday 16 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069309
Friday 15 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069309
Thursday 14 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.068987
Wednesday 13 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069321
Tuesday 12 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069976
Monday 11 March 20191 LSL to BSD = 0.069563

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn