Home | Select Chart | LSL BTN Chart


Lesotho Loti to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rate: 5.08538 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Lesotho Loti to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Lesotho Loti to Bhutanese Ngultrum since yesterday: 0.00019100000000005

Maximum LSL BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.369225

Minimum LSL BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.066273

Average LSL BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.2047132333333

Go to the Lesotho Loti to Bhutanese Ngultrum Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Lesotho Loti to Bhutanese Ngultrum
Friday 22 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.085189
Thursday 21 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.088146
Wednesday 20 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.091757
Tuesday 19 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.080221
Monday 18 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.070205
Sunday 17 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.066273
Saturday 16 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.068192
Friday 15 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.0664
Thursday 14 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.108508
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.147804
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.131929
Monday 11 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.227367
Sunday 10 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.2253
Saturday 09 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.226122
Friday 08 February 20191 LSL to BTN = 5.224133

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn