Home | Select Chart | ZMW BWP Chart


Zambia Kwacha to Botswanan Pula Exchange Rate: 0.884119 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Zambia Kwacha to Botswanan Pula Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Zambia Kwacha to Botswanan Pula since yesterday: 0

Maximum ZMW BWP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.887976

Minimum ZMW BWP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.862242

Average ZMW BWP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.87822283333333

Go to the Zambia Kwacha to Botswanan Pula Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Zambia Kwacha to Botswanan Pula
Friday 22 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.884119
Thursday 21 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.883372
Wednesday 20 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.882198
Tuesday 19 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.884582
Monday 18 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.882233
Sunday 17 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.887976
Saturday 16 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.887972
Friday 15 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.887972
Thursday 14 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.886862
Wednesday 13 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.876617
Tuesday 12 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.883179
Monday 11 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.886426
Sunday 10 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.886059
Saturday 09 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.886059
Friday 08 February 20191 ZMW to BWP = 0.886096

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn