Home | Select Chart | LSL BZD Chart


Lesotho Loti to Belize Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.140704 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Lesotho Loti to Belize Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Lesotho Loti to Belize Dollar since yesterday: -4.599999999999E-5

Maximum LSL BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.14555

Minimum LSL BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.139187

Average LSL BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.14112623333333

Go to the Lesotho Loti to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 LSL to BZD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Lesotho Loti to Belize Dollar
Monday 25 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.14075
Sunday 24 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.13986
Saturday 23 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.139854
Friday 22 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.140097
Thursday 21 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.140162
Wednesday 20 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.140069
Tuesday 19 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.139429
Monday 18 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.139954
Sunday 17 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.139704
Saturday 16 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.139702
Friday 15 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.139702
Thursday 14 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.139187
Wednesday 13 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.139805
Tuesday 12 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.141096
Monday 11 March 20191 LSL to BZD = 0.140341

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn