Home | Select Chart | CAD CAD Chart


Canadian Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Minimum CAD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Average CAD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Canadian Dollar
Friday 22 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Thursday 21 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Wednesday 20 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Tuesday 19 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Monday 18 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Sunday 17 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Saturday 16 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Friday 15 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Thursday 14 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Wednesday 13 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Tuesday 12 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Monday 11 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Sunday 10 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Saturday 09 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Friday 08 February 20191 CAD to CAD = 1

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn