Home | Select Chart | VEF CLP Chart


Venezuelan Bolivar to Chilean Peso Exchange Rate: 65.211881 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Venezuelan Bolivar to Chilean Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Venezuelan Bolivar to Chilean Peso since yesterday: 0

Maximum VEF CLP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 67.294315

Minimum VEF CLP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 65.211881

Average VEF CLP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 66.103478033333

Go to the Venezuelan Bolivar to Chilean Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Venezuelan Bolivar to Chilean Peso
Friday 22 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 65.211881
Thursday 21 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 65.532103
Wednesday 20 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 65.401399
Tuesday 19 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 65.642214
Monday 18 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 66.17299
Sunday 17 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 66.272963
Saturday 16 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 66.273207
Friday 15 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 66.263195
Thursday 14 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 66.522967
Wednesday 13 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 66.442883
Tuesday 12 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 66.112925
Monday 11 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 66.273185
Sunday 10 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 65.892519
Saturday 09 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 65.809276
Friday 08 February 20191 VEF to CLP = 65.892732

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn