Home | Select Chart | ZMW GBP Chart


Zambia Kwacha to British Pound Exchange Rate: 0.064238 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Zambia Kwacha to British Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Zambia Kwacha to British Pound since yesterday: 0

Maximum ZMW GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.065924

Minimum ZMW GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.063349

Average ZMW GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.064578233333333

Go to the Zambia Kwacha to British Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Zambia Kwacha to British Pound
Friday 22 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.064238
Thursday 21 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.064245
Wednesday 20 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.064141
Tuesday 19 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.064238
Monday 18 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.064746
Sunday 17 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.06527
Saturday 16 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.065316
Friday 15 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.065316
Thursday 14 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.065924
Wednesday 13 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.064982
Tuesday 12 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.065333
Monday 11 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.065793
Sunday 10 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.065461
Saturday 09 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.065388
Friday 08 February 20191 ZMW to GBP = 0.065443

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn