Home | Select Chart | EUR GIP Chart


Euro to Gibraltar Pound Exchange Rate: 0.873333 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Gibraltar Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Gibraltar Pound since yesterday: 0

Maximum EUR GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.884382

Minimum EUR GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.866461

Average EUR GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.87477073333333

Go to the Euro to Gibraltar Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Euro to Gibraltar Pound
Friday 22 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.873333
Thursday 21 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.873434
Wednesday 20 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.873623
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.873212
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.870974
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.881139
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.881138
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.881138
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.880996
Wednesday 13 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.86736
Tuesday 12 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.884085
Monday 11 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.868479
Sunday 10 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.871944
Saturday 09 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.872838
Friday 08 February 20191 EUR to GIP = 0.872838

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn