Home | Select Chart | CAD HKD Chart


Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rate: 5.97423 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.988741

Minimum CAD HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.876873

Average CAD HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.9367948666667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar
Friday 22 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.97423
Thursday 21 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.933149
Wednesday 20 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.958361
Tuesday 19 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.941876
Monday 18 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.928795
Sunday 17 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.926785
Saturday 16 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.925067
Friday 15 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.925067
Thursday 14 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.901172
Wednesday 13 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.919623
Tuesday 12 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.932558
Monday 11 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.899152
Sunday 10 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.910332
Saturday 09 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.909486
Friday 08 February 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.90937

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn