Home | Select Chart | ZMW IDR Chart


Zambia Kwacha to Indonesian Rupiah Exchange Rate: 1175.201757 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Zambia Kwacha to Indonesian Rupiah Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Zambia Kwacha to Indonesian Rupiah since yesterday: 0

Maximum ZMW IDR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1191.292217

Minimum ZMW IDR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1165.533434

Average ZMW IDR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1180.304022

Go to the Zambia Kwacha to Indonesian Rupiah Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Zambia Kwacha to Indonesian Rupiah
Friday 22 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1175.201757
Thursday 21 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1183.559668
Wednesday 20 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1174.702716
Tuesday 19 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1182.954711
Monday 18 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1187.842779
Sunday 17 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1191.292217
Saturday 16 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1191.286687
Friday 15 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1188.254352
Thursday 14 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1188.727607
Wednesday 13 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1182.859471
Tuesday 12 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1180.367909
Monday 11 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1188.219006
Sunday 10 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1182.569895
Saturday 09 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1188.200158
Friday 08 February 20191 ZMW to IDR = 1188.602766

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn