Home | Select Chart | CAD LSL Chart


Canadian Dollar to Lesotho Loti Exchange Rate: 10.684274 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Lesotho Loti Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Lesotho Loti since yesterday: 0.00046500000000016

Maximum CAD LSL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10.866731

Minimum CAD LSL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10.518839

Average CAD LSL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10.7122842

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Lesotho Loti Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to LSL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Lesotho Loti
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.683809
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.709179
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.694477
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.694477
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.757293
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.821436
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.848451
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.817298
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.81438
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.812879
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.812879
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.866731
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.836926
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.688998
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to LSL = 10.719783

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn