Home | Select Chart | VEF MKD Chart


Venezuelan Bolivar to Macedonian Denar Exchange Rate: 5.437833 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Venezuelan Bolivar to Macedonian Denar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Venezuelan Bolivar to Macedonian Denar since yesterday: 0

Maximum VEF MKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.4811

Minimum VEF MKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.373565

Average VEF MKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.4303637666667

Go to the Venezuelan Bolivar to Macedonian Denar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Venezuelan Bolivar to Macedonian Denar
Friday 22 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.437833
Thursday 21 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.435818
Wednesday 20 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.437291
Tuesday 19 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.445556
Monday 18 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.481001
Sunday 17 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.4811
Saturday 16 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.4811
Friday 15 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.4811
Thursday 14 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.467869
Wednesday 13 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.456771
Tuesday 12 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.455716
Monday 11 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.463532
Sunday 10 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.428391
Saturday 09 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.428387
Friday 08 February 20191 VEF to MKD = 5.433841

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn