Home | Select Chart | CAD MVR Chart


Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rate: 11.76902 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.833634

Minimum CAD MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.565235

Average CAD MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.706031833333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa
Friday 22 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.76902
Thursday 21 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.681499
Wednesday 20 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.736463
Tuesday 19 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.695016
Monday 18 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.672062
Sunday 17 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.668014
Saturday 16 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.664621
Friday 15 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.664621
Thursday 14 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.618081
Wednesday 13 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.647787
Tuesday 12 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.674987
Monday 11 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.614232
Sunday 10 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.652227
Saturday 09 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.649816
Friday 08 February 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.649816

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn