Home | Select Chart | ZMW PEN Chart


Zambia Kwacha to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Exchange Rate: 0.274261 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Zambia Kwacha to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Zambia Kwacha to Peruvian Nuevo Sol since yesterday: 0.000166

Maximum ZMW PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.277923

Minimum ZMW PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.273768

Average ZMW PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.2752466

Go to the Zambia Kwacha to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 ZMW to PEN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Zambia Kwacha to Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Monday 25 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.274095
Sunday 24 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.274599
Saturday 23 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.274599
Friday 22 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.274654
Thursday 21 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.273796
Wednesday 20 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.274132
Tuesday 19 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.27479
Monday 18 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.274945
Sunday 17 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.274861
Saturday 16 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.27486
Friday 15 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.27486
Thursday 14 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.275
Wednesday 13 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.274954
Tuesday 12 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.275323
Monday 11 March 20191 ZMW to PEN = 0.276855

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn