Home | Select Chart | EUR RON Chart


Euro to Romanian Leu Exchange Rate: 4.767634 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Romanian Leu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Romanian Leu since yesterday: 0

Maximum EUR RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.771512

Minimum EUR RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.739696

Average EUR RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.7519890333333

Go to the Euro to Romanian Leu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Euro to Romanian Leu
Friday 22 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.767634
Thursday 21 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.762879
Wednesday 20 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.753709
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.748602
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.747046
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.754242
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.741708
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.741708
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.739709
Wednesday 13 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.745644
Tuesday 12 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.753679
Monday 11 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.740449
Sunday 10 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.74674
Saturday 09 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.751956
Friday 08 February 20191 EUR to RON = 4.751956

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn