Home | Select Chart | EUR TWD Chart


Euro to New Taiwan Dollar Exchange Rate: 34.887733 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to New Taiwan Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to New Taiwan Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum EUR TWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 35.302585

Minimum EUR TWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 34.753986

Average EUR TWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 35.004673133333

Go to the Euro to New Taiwan Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Euro to New Taiwan Dollar
Friday 22 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.887733
Thursday 21 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.944462
Wednesday 20 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.953358
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.921899
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.877167
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.823751
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.823744
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.82653
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.829201
Wednesday 13 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.753986
Tuesday 12 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.917291
Monday 11 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.841985
Sunday 10 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.917122
Saturday 09 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.954162
Friday 08 February 20191 EUR to TWD = 34.954162

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn