Home | Select Chart | LSL UYU Chart


Lesotho Loti to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rate: 2.339977 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Lesotho Loti to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Lesotho Loti to Uruguayan Peso since yesterday: 0

Maximum LSL UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.463377

Minimum LSL UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.315999

Average LSL UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.3811292333333

Go to the Lesotho Loti to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Lesotho Loti to Uruguayan Peso
Friday 22 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.339977
Thursday 21 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.33133
Wednesday 20 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.336491
Tuesday 19 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.319954
Monday 18 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.315999
Sunday 17 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.316095
Saturday 16 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.316014
Friday 15 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.316014
Thursday 14 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.344085
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.370369
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.366752
Monday 11 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.394378
Sunday 10 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.391764
Saturday 09 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.391747
Friday 08 February 20191 LSL to UYU = 2.391296

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn