Home | Select Chart | CAD VUV Chart


Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Exchange Rate: 85.578326 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu since yesterday: -0.059209999999993

Maximum CAD VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 86.429714

Minimum CAD VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 84.60978

Average CAD VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 85.779119833333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu
Friday 22 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.637536
Thursday 21 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.655238
Wednesday 20 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 86.05999
Tuesday 19 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 86.170664
Monday 18 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 86.019738
Sunday 17 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 86.361703
Saturday 16 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 86.025357
Friday 15 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 86.0273
Thursday 14 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.422314
Wednesday 13 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 86.423482
Tuesday 12 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 86.357294
Monday 11 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.966764
Sunday 10 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.684648
Saturday 09 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 84.694428
Friday 08 February 20191 CAD to VUV = 84.750068

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn