Home | Select Chart | LSL XAG Chart


Lesotho Loti to Silver Exchange Rate: 0.004496 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Lesotho Loti to Silver Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Lesotho Loti to Silver since yesterday: 0

Maximum LSL XAG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.004774

Minimum LSL XAG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.004451

Average LSL XAG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.0046232

Go to the Lesotho Loti to Silver Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Lesotho Loti to Silver
Friday 22 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004496
Thursday 21 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004507
Wednesday 20 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004451
Tuesday 19 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004455
Monday 18 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.00449
Sunday 17 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004499
Saturday 16 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004501
Friday 15 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004501
Thursday 14 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004605
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004656
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004623
Monday 11 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004675
Sunday 10 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004638
Saturday 09 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004639
Friday 08 February 20191 LSL to XAG = 0.004639

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn